Board Members

Pinehurst NC Civic Group

Victoria Adkins
Wendy Andersen – Treasurer
Bob Barmore
Bonnie Becker-Jones
Anthony Carubba
Judy Davis – President
Pat Henry
Jim Heisey
Carolyn Jamison – Secretary
Brian Thomas
Bob Wilson
Joanne Valdes

Interested in being a member of the Civic Group Board of Directors?

Complete the APPLICATION below and give to any currect director or mail to PO Box 1201, Pinehurst, NC  28374

PCG Board Application 2017

Take our Poll today!
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.